Athletics‎ > ‎

Coaches

2017-2018 MWCS Sports and Coaches:


Fall Sports:

 Sport Coach Contact Information
Boys Varsity SoccerRyan Robinsonrrobinson@mwcsk12.org
Girls Varsity SoccerJustin Richardsjrichards@mwcsk12.org
Varsity Volleyball Troy Creurer tcreurer@mwcsk12.org 
 Boys JV SoccerQuinn Shoen qshoen@mwcsk12.org 
JV Volleyball Joanne Deleel & Brittany Liggiojdeleel@mwcsk12.org  bliggio@mwcsk12.org 
Girls JV Soccer Tim Dashnawtdashnaw@mwcsk12.org 
Boys Modified Soccer Dave Baileydbailey@mwcsk12.org 
Girls Modified Soccer Buffy Gabri bgabri@mwcsk12.org
Modified VolleyballMeghan Gabrimgabri@mwcsk12.org



Winter Sports:

 Sport Coach Contact Information
Boys Varsity BasketballAaron Jonesajones@mwcsk12.org
Girls Varsity BasketballBryan Harmerbharmer@mwcsk12.org
 Cheerleading Danielle Armstrongdarmstrong@mwcsk12.org 
Boys JV Basketball  Tim Dashnawtdashnaw@mwcsk12.org 
Girls JV Basketball  Larry Lamerellamere@mwcsk12.org 
Boys Modified BasketballQuinn Shoenqshoen@mwcsk12.org
Girls Modified Basketball Buffy Gabri bgabri@mwcsk12.org


Spring Sports:

 Sport Coach Contact Information
Boys Varsity BaseballJustin Richards jrichards@mwcsk12.org
Girls Varsity SoftballTim Dashnawtdashnaw@mwcsk12.org
Boys Varsity Track & Field Bryan Huntleybhuntley@mwcsk12.org
Girls Varsity Track & Field  Kris Boettcherkboettcher@mwcsk12.org 
 Varsity Golf Aaron Jones ajones@mwcsk12.org
Boys Modified Baseball Dave Baileydbailey@mwcsk12.org 
Modified Softball Buffy Gabri bgabri@mwcsk12.org
 Modified Track & FieldShannon Shannon sshannon@mwcsk12.org