Next Board of Education Meeting:

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

BOE Agenda 10.16.18

 The Board of Education consists of 9 members who are elected by the residents of the district.
Board members serve 5-year terms upon election.

Matthew O'Bryan, President


June 30, 2020

mobryan@mwcsk12.org

Gerald Molnar, Vice President

June 30, 2021

gmolnar@mwcsk12.org 

Andrew Bracy

June 30, 2019

abracy@mwcsk12.org 


 Katie Logan

 
June 30, 2023
 
klogan@mwcsk12.org

Tina Wilson Bush

June 30, 2019

tbush@mwcsk12.org

Brian Hammond   

June 30, 2022

bhammond@mwcsk12.org 

Richard Hobkirk

June 30, 2019   

rhobkirk@mwcsk12.org  

Jordan Walker

June 30, 2020

    jwalker@mwcsk12.org


 Charles Grant


 June 30, 2023

cgrant@mwcsk12.org