Next Board of Education Meeting:

Monday, April 16, 2018

7:00 PM in the High School Library

BOE Agenda 04.16.18

2017-2018 Board of Education Members:

Pictured in the front row (l. to r.): Tina Bush, Darcy Backus, Toby Bogart (Vice President).  Pictured in the back row (l. to r.): Matt O'Bryan (President), Richard Hobkirk, Gerald Molnar, Andrew Bracy, and Brian Hammond. Missing from photo is Jordan Walker.

March 21, 2018:

Board of Education member, Toby Bogart, recently resigned his board seat due to increased job-related time commitments.  The Board decided to fill this vacancy for the remainder of the school year by appointing the candidate who received the second-highest number of votes from the last contested election.  The Madrid-Waddington School district is pleased to announce the addition of Katie Logan to the Board of Education. She will be a valuable asset to the decision-making process and we thank her for her dedication to our students and willingness to serve the community.