Madrid-Waddington Central School

Directory of  Faculty & Staff 

2017-2018

 Last Name
 First Name Department/Positionemail Phone Extension
 Adams Philip      Buildings and Grounds padams@mwcsk12.org 212
 Adams Steve Cafeteria Manager sadams@mwcsk12.org 230
 Armstrong Danielle First Grade  darmstrong@mwcsk12.org 109
 Armstrong Jennifer Transportation/Buildings and Grounds jarmstrong@mwcsk12.org 401
 Ashley Craig Transportation Director/ 
 Head of Buildings and Grounds
 cashley@mwcsk12.org 401
 Ashley Donald Transportation dashley@mwcsk12.org 401
 Ayrassian Shannon Fourth Grade sayrassian@mwcsk12.org 131
 Bailey David High School English dbailey@mwcsk12.org 150
 Bailey Katrina Middle School Math kbailey@mwcsk12.org 129
 Barkley Lisa Transportation lbarkley@mwcsk12.org 401
 Barkley Monica Cafeteria mbarkley@mwcsk12.org 231/233
 Baxter Nicole Fifth Grade nbaxter@mwcsk12.org 136
 Beckstead Garnet Transportation gbeckstead@mwcsk12.org 401
 Binion Joe Principal, Grades 6-12 jbinion@mwcsk12.org 200
 Boettcher  Kristopher   Middle/High School Social Studies kboettcher@mwcsk12.org 128
 Bogart Patricia Secretary to the Superintendent pbogart@mwcsk12.org 221
 Boyer Jenny Middle/High School Health  jboyer@mwcsk12.org 157
 Bresett Julie District Clerk jbresett@mwcsk12.org 222
 Burke Eric Superintendent eburke@mwcsk12.org 221
 Burke Michelle Instructional Technology Specialist mburke@mwcsk12.org 161
 Cafarella Anita High School Art acafarella@mwcsk12.org 155
 Carr Brenda Lee Teaching Assistant, Grades 4 & 5 bcarr@mwcsk12.org 139
 Carr Linda Teaching Assistant, Grades K &1 lcarr@mwcsk12.org 104
 Caswell-Ryan Trudy High School English tryan@mwcsk12.org 148
 Cerne  Tresa  High School Business tcerne@mwcsk12.org 156
 Chase Amy Transportation achase@mwcsk12.org 401
 Chester Amy Cafeteria achester@mwcsk12.org 231/233
 Chichester Bonnie Middle/High School Spanish bchichester@mwcsk12.org 164
 Creurer Troy High School Math tcreurer@mwcsk12.org 143
 Cryderman Diana CIO/CSE Secretary dcryderman@mwcsk12.org 217
 Curly Nora Transportation ncurley@mwcsk12.org 401
 Curran Jason Buildings and Grounds jcurran@mwcsk12.org 212
 Curry  Rachel Teaching Assistant, Grades K-5 rcurry@mwcsk12.org 119
 Daley Matt Elementary Principal, Grades UPK-5 mdaley@mwcsk12.org 201
 Dashnaw Tim Fifth grade tdashnaw@mwcsk12.org 133
 Deleel Joanne Special Education, Grades 4 & 5 jdeleel@mwcsk12.org 139
 Dominy Cheryl Teaching Assistant, UPK cdominy@mwcsk12.org 108
 Drumm Angela Teaching Assistant, Elementary Reading adrumm@mwcsk12.org 121
 Dumas Maria Second Grade mdumas@mwcsk12.org 112
 Eldridge Conner Middle School English celdridge@mwcsk12.org 126
 Finnegan Laura Second Grade lfinnegan@mwcsk12.org 111
 Fitzgerald Michele Cafeteria mfitzgerald@mwcsk12.org 231/233
 Flack Lisa Middle School Science/Special Education lflack@mwcsk12.org
 Fox Jodi Guidance Secretary jfox@mwcsk12.org 218
 French Charles High School Math cfrench@mwcsk12.org 144
 Frohm Mike Middle School Science mfrohm@mwcsk12.org 127
 Gabri Buffy Teaching Assistant, Grades 6-12 bgabri@mwcsk12.org 141
 Gausby Dave Buildings and Grounds dgausby@mwcsk12.org 212
 Gotsch Bill Fourth Grade wgotsch@mwcsk12.org 135
 Grant Dayle Grades K-5 Art/AIS dgrant@mwcsk12.org 118
 Griffin Hidee Cafeteria/Buildings and Grounds hgriffin@mwcsk12.org 231/233
 Hallahan Courtney Speech/Language Pathologist challahan@mwcsk12.org 114
 Harmer Bryan High School Social Studies/Athletic Director bharmer@mwcsk12.org 152
 Henry Cathy Physical Education, Grades 5-12 chenry@mwcsk12.org 210
 Hosmer Robin High School English rhosmer@mwcsk12.org 149
 Huntley Bryan High School Sciencebhuntley@mwcsk12.org  145
 Hutt Suzanne Transportation shutt@mwcsk12.org 401
 Ibey Kelly Cafeteria kibey@mwcsk12.org 233
 Jacobs Victoria Elementary Vocal Music vjacobs@mwcsk12.org 120
 Jaquith Lauri Teaching Assistant, Grades 6-12 ljaquith@mwcsk12.org 141
 Jensen Cheryl Transportation cjensen@mwcsk12.org 401
 Jensen Dawn Cafeteria/Transportation djensen@mwcsk12.org 233/401
 Jones Aaron Physical Education, Grades 5-12 ajones@mwcsk12.org 209
 Kitzman Lisa Teaching Assistant, Grades 6 & 7 lkitzman@mwcsk12.org 124
 Kowalchuck Kristina First Grade kkowalchuk@mwcsk12.org 105
 LaShomb Kim Kindergarten klashomb@mwcsk12.org 102
 LaShomb Richard Transportation/Buildings and Grounds rlashomb@mwcsk12.org 401/212
 LaValley Chris Transportation/Buildings and Grounds clavalley@mwcsk12.org 212
 LeGault Jennie Transportation jlegault@mwcsk12.org 401
 LePage Trina Special Education, Grades 6 & 7 tlepage@mwcsk12.org 124
 Liggio Brittany Fifth Grade bliggio@mwcsk12.org 137
 Losey Shawn Transportation slosey@mwcsk12.org401 
 Lyon Meghann Elementary Literacy Specialist mlyon@mwcsk12.org 122
 MacIntosh Lori District Treasurer lmacintosh@mwcsk12.org 223
 MacIntosh Shaina Teaching Assistant, UPK smacintosh@mwcsk12.org 108/106
 Maclin Danielle Middle School Social Studies dmaclin@mwcsk12.org 121
 Marcellus Angela Cafeteria amarcellus@mwcsk12.org 231/233
 Marcinko Kevin Library/Tech Support kmarcinko@mwcsk12.org 228
 Marrama Terri Middle/High School French tmarrama@mwcsk12.org 165
 Maskell Lisa Universal Pre-Kindergarten lmaskell@mwcsk12.org 106
 McCall Brenda Middle School Math/Home and Careers bmccall@mwcsk12.org 123
 McComber Tracy Transportation tmccomber@mwcsk12.org 401
 McGreevy Robert  Microcomputer Systems Coordinator rmcgreevy@mwcsk12.org 259
 Michno Melissa First Grade mmichno@mwcsk12.org 107
 Middlemiss Gary Transportation gmiddlemiss@mwcsk12.org 401
 Milburn Jennifer Teaching Assistant, Grade 1 jmilburn@mwcsk12.org 101
 Molnar Melody Kindergarten mmolnar@mwcsk12.org 101
 Morgan Susan Teaching Assistant, 2/3 Resource smorgan@mwcsk12.org 106
 Morgan Ricky Transportation rmorgan@mwcsk12.org 401
 Murphy Amber School Nurse amurphy@mwcsk12.org 203
 Murray Jim Buildings and Grounds jmurray@mwcsk12.org 212
 Nevill Jill Fourth Grade jnevill@mwcsk12.org 134
 O'Neil Mara Kindergarten moneil@mwcsk12.org 103
 Parmeter Darlene Cafeteria dparmeter@mwcsk12.org 232
 Parmeter Laura Third Grade lparmeter@mwcsk12.org 117
 Pribek-Britton Sabrina  Guidance Counselor sbritton@mwcsk12.org 215
 Rafter Homer Transportation hrafter@mwcsk12.org 401
 Ragan Jenn School Psychologist jragan@mwcsk12.org 219
 Richards Justin High School Social Studies jrichards@mwcsk12.org 147
 Roberts Jill Instrumental Music, Grades 5-12 jroberts@mwcsk12.org 154
 Robinson Michelle High School Science mrobinson@mwcsk12.org 166
 Ruddy Sandra High School Social Studies sruddy@mwcsk12.org 151
 Rutherford Daniel Transportation drutherford@mwcsk12.org 401
 Schulz Ted High School Special Education tschulz@mwcsk12.org 163
 Shannon Shannon Third Grade sshannon@mwcsk12.org 115
 Shoen Cathy Elementary Library/Computer Lab cshoen@mwcsk12.org 140/138
 Shoen Quinlan Elementary Physical Education qshoen@mwcsk12.org208 
 Siddon Toni  CSE Chairperson/Guidance Counselor tsiddon@mwcsk12.org 214
 Smith Melissa Third Grade msmith@mwcsk12.org 116
 St. Thomas Megan High School Secretary mstthomas@mwcsk12.org 200
 Steinburg Zoe Cafeteria zsteinburg@mwcsk12.org 231/233
 Sterling Brianne Vocal Music, Grades 6-12 bsterling@mwcsk12.org 153
 Swinyer Evon Cafeteria eswinyer@mwcsk12.org 231/233
 Thomas Katie Jo UPK, AIS kthomas@mwcsk12.org 108
 Thomas Lucy Special Education, Grades 2-3 lthomas@mwcsk12.org 
 Toshack Susan Third Grade stoshack@mwcsk12.org 117
 VanPatten Patty Teaching Assistant, Grades K-3 pvanpatten@mwcsk12.org 
 Walker Rebecca Second Grade rwalker@mwcsk12.org 113
 Weaver Michele Middle School Math mweaver@mwcsk12.org 125
 Wood Kenny Transportation/Buildings and Grounds kwood@mwcsk12.org 401
 Young Anne Marie Elementary School Secretary ayoung@mwcsk12.org 201
 Young Renee High School Science ryoung@mwcsk12.org 146